William A Wright Honor Society Induction

The William A. Wright Chapter of the National Honor Society at Johnstown High School will be postponing the Induction Ceremony that was set to take place at Johnstown High School on March 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm.  A date is yet TBD.

Congratulations to the 2020 William A. Wright National Honor Society Inductees:

Anika Byrnes, Grace Giarrizzo,  Anna Lee, Jacob Martelle, Meghan Mraz, Sarah Pratt, Abbygail VandeWalker, Ariana Vuskalns, and Haylee Webb.