Principal Hale announces top scholars for the Class of 2024

Johnstown High School Principal Scott Hale announced the top scholars for Johnstown’s Class of 2024 this week. Congratulations to Valedictorian Ava Barker, and Salutatorian Tara Sweeney!

two teenaged girls pose outside in front of a purple wall

Top 11 (in alphabetical order):

Jocelyn Bush, Jaelyn Christman, Anna Giarrizzo, Abbigail Lewis, Lucy LoDestro, Aahil Patel, Samuel Stearns, Matthew Wheelis, Hunter Zelich


young teen students pose on a stage in an auditorium

90+ GPA for four years (in alphabetical order):

Shea Donohue, Samantha Dorn, Arden Hammond, Chelsea Johnson, Parker Klingbiel, Caroline Krempa, Cole Krempa, Caleb Sanjurjo, Connor Sitts, Emma Smith, Jordan Tarbox, Marlee Traljilinek, Kelsey Walker, Ashlynn Weaver, Brooke Weaver, Andrew Yuenger


a group of teenaged students pose on a stage


Tags: ,