Lady Bills Modified Basketball

Pictured below are Coach Guzielek and seventh grade Lady Bills team members: Amber Tesi, Abbie Mullins, Bella Paige, Magan Winney, Katrina Davis, Abby Hollister, Grace Osborne, Ally Queeney, Mari-Ahna Manchester, Samantha Simon, Megan Sitterly, Madison Delgado and Madison Blood.

2014-15 seventh grade team photo

The Johnstown Lady Bills compete in the Foothills Council in Section 2 of the New York State Public High School Athletic Association. Check out their game schedule and come cheer them on! Spectator admission to athletic events held at the Greater Johnstown School District is free (with the exception of Sectional contests) from October 10, 2014 – June 30, 2015.

Tags: ,