Glebe Street Elementary

Special Events

Please be sure to mark your calendars so you don’t miss out on any of the following upcoming special events – and please remember to check back often for new additions:

  • Friday, November 30 – Penny Harvest Ends
  • Monday, December 3 – Penny Harvest Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday, December 5 – Staff Development Half Day
    • Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.
    • Food Drive Ends
  • Thursday, December 6 – BOE Meeting, 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, December 7 – Hanging of the Greens & Holiday Sing-Along
  • Monday, December 10 – Book Fair Preview Day
  • Tuesday, December 11 – Book Fair
    • Santa Wonderland & Book Fair, 6 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 12 – Book Fair
  • Friday, December 14 – Morning Program, 9:20 a.m.
    • Inside Recess Dance Party 11:10 – 1:10 p.m. (gym)
  • Friday, December 21 – Holiday Centers
  • December 22 – January 2: School Closed
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 – School Resumes for Students