Glebe October Calendar

In addition to the content shared below, a PDF version of the Glebe October 2018 Calendar is available for printing using the free Adobe Acrobat program.

  • Tues, Oct. 2: Picture Day
  • Wed., Oct. 3: JEPTA 6 p.m. @ Warren
    • Color Run Meeting 7 p.m.
  • Fri., Oct. 5: Superintendent’s Conference Day – No School for Students
  • Mon., Oct. 8: Columbus Day – No School
  • Thurs., Oct. 11: Morning Program & AR Kickoff 9:20 a.m.
  • Mon., Oct. 15: Glebe Leadership Team Meeting, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed., Oct. 17: AR Night, 6 – 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Oct. 18: OM Coaches Meting 7 p.m. @ Warren
  • Thurs., Oct. 25: Mystery Door Night, 6 – 7 p.m.
  • Wed., Oct. 31: Classroom Celebrations!

Tags: