Foothills All Stars Honors Spring 2017

group photo students sitting on lecture hall stage with certificates

Boys Lacrosse

Garrett Way, Tanner Fahr – Second Team

Kerry Blackwood, Andy Sitterly – Honorable mention

Girls Lacrosse

Kaitlyn Serpa (a- mid), Maddison Etherton (a-mid) – First Team

Amber Tesi (mid), ‘Mango’ Delgado (def) – Second Team

Abigail Hollister (Attack), Alexandra Queeney (d-mid) – Honorable Mention


Nick Frasier – First team High Jump, Honorable Mention Triple Jump

Molly Sear – Honorable Mention Triple Jump and 400 Hurdles

Aylene Newman – Honorable Mention 3000 m

Abby Gottung – Second team 400 Hurdles

Christian Solby – Honorable Mention 800 m

Brandon Mraz – Honorable Mention 3000 Steeplechase

Abby Gottung, Aylene Newman, Alayna Gray and Molly Lake – Section 2 Champs- 4×800




Tags: , ,