Board of Education Agendas & Minutes

Agendas for regular meetings are generally prepared on the Friday before the meeting and available to the public on the Monday before the meeting.

By law, minutes must be prepared within two weeks of a meeting. Copies of the current year’s minutes are available below. Please contact the District Clerk for access to older minutes.

2019-20 Meeting Dates; Agendas & Minutes

  • July 1, 2019 Draft Minutes
  • August 8, 2019 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • September 5, 2019 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • October 24, 2019 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • November 7, 2019 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • December 5, 2019 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • January 9, 2020 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • February 6, 2020 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • March 5, 2020 (Thurs) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • April 22, 2020 (Wed) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • May 12, 2020 (Tues) Public Budget Hearing 6:00 p.m., JHS
  • May 20, 2020 (Wed) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS
  • June 17, 2020 (Wed) Business Meeting 6:30 p.m., JHS PAC

2018-19 Meeting Dates; Agendas & Minutes

The Greater Johnstown School District recognizes the importance of ensuring our website is accessible to those with disabilities and, as such, endeavors to conform to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. We are committed to making our information accessible to visitors and are actively working to increase the accessibility and usability of our website. In the meantime, should you experience any difficulty in accessing content on this website, please don’t hesitate to contact us, 518-762-4611, ext. 3119.